Zucchero Rocks Verona in 2022!

Zucchero Verona 2022 is an Italian rock band founded in 1991. The group consists of six members: Paolo Mangini (vocals), Marco Lippi (guitar), Giulio Ercolani (bass), Giuliano Giuliani (drums), Antonio Nocera (keyboard) and Alessandro Satta (percussion). The band has released five studio albums and one live album, with the most recent release being “Live in Verona” in 2019. They have also released several singles and EPs, including “Fascination” in 2016 and “Be My Friend” in 2017.

The band’s sound is a mix of rock, blues, and pop, with a touch of Italian flavor. The lyrics are often poetic and uplifting, focusing on themes of love, hope, and resilience. Zucchero Verona has been compared to other Italian rock bands such as Negramaro, Subsonica, and Afterhours.

In 2021, the band announced that they would be embarking on a world tour in 2022, with their first stop being in Verona, Italy. This tour, aptly named Zucchero Verona 2022, will be the band’s first international tour in over a decade. The tour will kick off in Verona in June and will travel to several cities across Europe and the United States.

The tour will feature several of the band’s classic hits, as well as some of their newer material. Fans can expect to hear songs such as “Be My Friend”, “Fascination”, “Mio Amore”, “L’Amore Non Esiste”, and “L’Ora dell’Amore”. The band has also promised to play some of their older material, such as “L’Amore Che Va Via”, “Non C’e Piu Niente”, and “Dai Non Dire”.

In addition to their live shows, Zucchero Verona will also be releasing a new album in 2022. The album, titled L’Amore Che Non Finisce Mai, will be a collection of some of the band’s greatest hits, as well as some new material. The band has stated that the album will feature some of their most beloved songs, as well as some new and exciting material.

The Zucchero Verona 2022 tour is sure to be an unforgettable experience for fans of the band. With their unique blend of rock, blues, and pop, as well as their poetic lyrics, Zucchero Verona is sure to put on an amazing show. The tour is set to kick off in June 2022, and tickets are already on sale.

Tour Dates

  • June 2022 – Verona, Italy
  • July 2022 – Milan, Italy
  • August 2022 – Paris, France
  • September 2022 – Berlin, Germany
  • October 2022 – London, UK
  • November 2022 – New York, USA
  • December 2022 – Los Angeles, USA

Album Details


L’Amore Che Non Finisce Mai

Release Date:

Summer 2022


  • Be My Friend
  • Fascination
  • Mio Amore
  • L’Amore Non Esiste
  • L’Ora dell’Amore
  • L’Amore Che Va Via
  • Non C’e Piu Niente
  • Dai Non Dire
  • New Song 1
  • New Song 2

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top